Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-11 - 6:30 p.m.

Mikro at almost 18 months:

He seems to be enjoying the change of seasons.



He eats mushy foods like yogurt, cottage cheese, and ice cream, but so far nothing with texture, although he has started gumming pieces of bread, so maybe that's progress...


He's still nursing.

And he prefers mama milk to any other food source.

Here he is modelling a Tshirt with my artwork.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Work in Progress: painting in acrylics

Reading: beverly connor mysteries

Dreaming: too sleep deprived


Copyright 2003, 2004, 2005. Please do not use my original text or graphics without permission.

0 comments so far